CBSE Syllabus 2019 – 2020

CBSE syllabus has all the topics which are needed to be covered for certain exams. And all the schools affiliated to CBSE are advised to follow the updated syllabus. The NCERT books are also updated along with updated syllabus.  All the national level examinations are conducted based on the latest syllabus of CBSE. The syllabus contains all the necessary information from elementary level to comprehensive one.


Mycbsestudy provides the updated syllabus of CBSE class 6th to 12th. To prepare for any upcoming examinations, the first step a student should take is checking the syllabus. Getting acquainted with the latest syllabus will assist them to prepare a study schedule or a time table. Preparing a study schedule or time table will help them to follow a roadmap. And following it rigorously will help students to score more marks,


Go through the latest syllabus provided below and read what all topics you have to cover from each chapter. While going through the syllabus have a look on the marking scheme for each topic. Try to focus more on the topics which have more marks.

CBSE Syllabus


CBSE Class 6 Syllabus

CBSE Class 7 Syllabus

CBSE Class 8 Syllabus

CBSE Class 9 Syllabus

CBSE Class 10 Syllabus

CBSE Class 11 Syllabus

CBSE Class 12 Syllabus


Stay Ahead from your peers by studying early with